关于我们

网站条款

网站条款

网站条款

Land-FX联达外汇很高兴为您提供相关的信息、内容、工具、产品和服务,这些条款披露了重要的关于Land-FX联达外汇网站或产品与服务的信息。您在使用Land-FX联达外汇网站或其提供的服务时是受这些条款和条件约束的,这些条款和条件是您和Land-FX联达外汇之间达成的一个有约束力的协议。您使用Land-FX联达外汇网站构成您接受网站上的这些条款和条件以及其他法律声明,并且您使用Land-FX联达外汇网站是受条款版本影响的,比如您访问网站的日期等。 Land-FX联达外汇可以在没有事先通知的情况下随时修改这些条款,您应该通过访问Land-FX联达外汇网站并点击在页面底部的条款超链接来定期访问最新的条款版本。您继续使用Land-FX联达外汇网站构成您接受这些条款的更新,Land-FX联达外汇将在网站上公布最新的相关条款,而不会单独通知您。 这些条款除了Land-FX联达外汇隐私政策外,还包括您和Land-FX联达外汇之间执行的其他任何协议,包括客户或账户协议和其他您通过Land-FX联达外汇网站使用信息、内容、工具、产品和服务的任何协议。

Land-FX联达外汇网站的使用

Land-FX联达外汇网站的信息是专为您个人提供的非商业用途的,除非Land-FX联达外汇书面同意仅用于合法用途。Land-FX联达外汇保留对违反协议的网站访问者或客户的任何非法或未经授权使用相关信息采取法律行动的权利。只有当您的年龄适合您所在国家的法律规定,并有能力与Land-FX联达外汇达成一个具有约束力的合同时,您才可以使用Land-FX联达外汇网站上提供的任何信息、工具、产品和服务。Land-FX联达外汇在其自由裁量权上,保留拒绝、拒绝张贴或移除您发布的任何信息,或限制、暂停、终止您访问Land-FX联达外汇网站上的信息。您将承认并同意,如果Land-FX联达外汇禁用您的账户,您将不再享受Land-FX联达外汇提供的服务,无法访问账户明细和其他包含在账户中的任何文件与内容。此外,如果您意识到网站上显示有任何不当内容,您可以及时通知Land-FX联达外汇。

访客责任

Land-FX联达外汇网站上的信息不供任何国家或司法管辖区的任何人分配或使用,否则将会违反适用的法律或该国的规定。由于为在某些国家居住的人提供相关服务或投资将与适用的法律或法规相违背,Land-FX联达外汇将不会为其提供相关服务。明确相关的条款和遵守他们所适用的法律法规是网站访问者和客户的责任。Land-FX联达外汇网站上的任何事物都不应被视为向在任何司法管辖权的任何人招揽买卖某种产品或服务。这样的要约、招揽、购买或销售根据司法管辖权所适用的法律都是非法的。

非专业建议

Land-FX联达外汇很高兴为您提供相关的信息、内容、工具、产品和服务,这些条款披露了重要的关于Land-FX联达外汇网站或产品与服务的信息。您在使用Land-FX联达外汇网站或其提供的服务时是受这些条款和条件约束的,这些条款和条件是您和Land-FX联达外汇之间达成的一个有约束力的协议。您使用Land-FX联达外汇网站构成您接受网站上的这些条款和条件以及其他法律声明,并且您使用Land-FX联达外汇网站是受条款版本影响的,比如您访问网站的日期等。 Land-FX联达外汇可以在没有事先通知的情况下随时修改这些条款,您应该通过访问Land-FX联达外汇网站并点击在页面底部的条款超链接来定期访问最新的条款版本。您继续使用Land-FX联达外汇网站构成您接受这些条款的更新,Land-FX联达外汇将在网站上公布最新的相关条款,而不会单独通知您。 这些条款除了Land-FX联达外汇隐私政策外,还包括您和Land-FX联达外汇之间执行的其他任何协议,包括客户或账户协议和其他您通过Land-FX联达外汇网站使用信息、内容、工具、产品和服务的任何协议。

知识产权

Land-FX联达外汇网站上的信息受适用的知识产权法律保护,除在此明确规定外,任何人不得在没有Land-FX联达外汇事先书面许可的情况下从Land-FX联达外汇网站改变、修改、复制、分发或商业开发任何材料,包括文本、图形、视频、音频、软件代码、用户界面设计或标志。Land-FX联达外汇网站上的名称、标识、商标、版权以及包括所有材料和软件在内的知识产权(无论注册与否)的使用权,均由Land-FX联达外汇或其授权者保留。除非您已由Land-FX联达外汇书面授权,否则不得使用可能对其所有者造成混淆的任何商标、服务标识、名称或标志等。如果您侵犯Land-FX联达外汇版权或其他知识产权,或者Land-FX联达外汇有一个合理的理由怀疑您有这种侵权举动,那么您和Land-FX联达外汇的合同关系将被终止,并且Land-FX联达外汇有权对您提起法律诉讼。

如果您点击了Land-FX联达外汇网站上的另外一个网站的链接,这并不代表Land-FX联达外汇支持或赞助这家网站或是其附属机构,该网站上的产品和服务可能会使用独立的服务条款。Land-FX联达外汇网站上不包含第三方内容,所有内容均为Land-FX联达外汇原创。Land-FX联达外汇有复制、展示和开发衍生产品的专有权,Land-FX联达外汇网站上的名称、标识、商标、版权以及其他包括所有材料和软件在内的知识产权(无论注册与否),均为Land-FX联达外汇或其许可方拥有。Land-FX联达外汇网站上所载的所有第三方材料,均为其所有者许可授权的。对于非公开的有关规定,即便您与Land-FX联达外汇解除关系,关于Land-FX联达外汇所拥有的知识产权的使用限制和Land-FX联达外汇知识产权的使用条款将继续适用。

在禁止地区无效

虽然Land-FX联达外汇网站上展示的包括产品与服务的信息在世界范围内都是可以获取的,但网站上讨论的、提及的或提供的功能、产品与服务并不适用于所有人或某些司法管辖区,Land-FX联达外汇在其自由裁量权范围内保留限制或拒绝提供相关产品和服务的权利。

第三方内容

Land-FX联达外汇并非不明确或隐含地支持或认可相关第三方内容,第三方内容不构成关于法律、金融或投资方面的建议,您的注意力被吸引到以上没有专业意见的部分。虽然Land-FX联达外汇尽最大努力提供准确及时的信息以满足用户或客户的需求,但Land-FX联达外汇或第三方内容提供商并不能保证信息的准确性、及时性、完整性或有用性,对包括任何广告、产品或其他从第三方网站提供的材料不承担任何此类责任。第三方提供的内容仅供参考,Land-FX联达外汇特别声明对可用于Land-FX联达外汇网站上的第三方内容不承担任何责任。只有您明确自己的风险时,您才可以使用第三方提供的内容。第三方内容提供商明确否认以任何形式的担保、明示或暗示,包括但不限于任何适销性、适用于特定用途或非侵权。 由于使用或与之相关的使用或无法使用第三方内容造成的特殊的或间接的损害,包括但不限于利润损失、使用、数据或其他无形损害,即使该方已被告知此类损害的可能性,第三方内容提供商和他们的母公司、子公司、分支机构、服务商、授权机构、办公人员、董事或雇员不承担任何直接或间接以及附带责任。

信息的准确性

虽然Land-FX联达外汇已作出最大努力确保网站信息的准确性,但Land-FX联达外汇网站上信息和内容的改变旨在协助您作出独立的投资决策这一唯一目的,恕不另行通知。另外Land-FX联达外汇已经采取合理措施确保网站上信息的准确性。然而,Land-FX联达外汇并不保证其准确性,不会接受为任何从内容或由于任何延误、传输失败、接收指令或通过网站发送通知等无法访问网站造成的直接的或间接的损失承担责任。在Land-FX联达外汇网站上所有内容都有发布日期或说明,并可以通过后续的市场事件或其他原因所取代。此外,您还需检查您的浏览器缓存设置,以确保您能够收到最新的数据。

禁止使用

由于所有的服务器容量都是有限的,并且有很多用户在使用,您不得以任何方式损坏服务器或连接到任何Land-FX联达外汇服务器增加其负担,不得以任何方式干扰其他团体使用Land-FX联达外汇网站。

担保排除

Land-FX联达外汇并不对网站信息或通过服务提供的信息做任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于适销性的默认保证、针对特定用途的适用性或非侵权等。Land-FX联达外汇给您提供的是基于“是”和“可用”的前提,Land-FX联达外汇不保证网站信息的准确性和完整性,软件上任何信息缺陷或错误将予以更正。
Land-FX联达外汇并不保证网站将满足您的需求或者网站不中断、及时、安全和无差错。Land-FX联达外汇也没有保证从网站上所获取的结果是准确可靠的或者任何产品、服务、信息的质量,或者从Land-FX联达外汇网站上购买或获取的其他材料将满足您的期望。由于您的过失没能保管好个人敏感信息而造成的任何损失或损害(无论是在合同、侵权或其他形式之下),Land-FX联达外汇将不承担任何责任。

担保声明和责任

在适用法律允许的最大范围内,Land-FX联达外汇将不承担任何相应的、附带的、特殊的直接或间接损害赔偿(包括但不限于利润损失,交易损失,由于使用和不能使用Land-FX联达外汇网站、产品和服务造成的损害,或第三方内容、不方便或延误等)。即使Land-FX联达外汇已被告知这种损害或损失的可能性,上述情形依然成立。除适用法律另有规定外,Land-FX联达外汇将不会对任何人(无论是在合同、侵权或其他情形之下)由于Land-FX联达外汇不能直接控制的情形造成的损失承担责任。这些情形包括电子、机械设备或通信线路(包括电话、有限电视和互联网)故障,未经授权的访问,病毒,盗窃,操作失误,极端天气(如洪水、地震或其他天灾),火灾,战争,暴动,恐怖活动,暴乱,劳动争议和其他劳动问题,事故和政府紧急行动等。
如果您所在的国家或司法管辖区不允许相应损害责任的限制、排除、附带,那么这些限制和排除情形可能不适用于你。

赔偿

你同意保护、保障和维护Land-FX联达外汇及其母公司、子公司、持牌人及各自的董事、工作人员、雇员和代理人免受由于您使用Land-FX联达外汇网站或其提供的服务或者您违反了相关隐私政策而引发的一切责任。任何受偿方通过自己或合作的类似团体在自费的情况下可以参与任何物质利益的追索。

保密

您承认并同意通过Land-FX联达外汇网站的任何指令、通信传输给您或您的代表方所产生的风险由您自行承担。您同意并授权Land-FX联达的行动,并视为得到您的充分授权,任何由您或以您名义的代理人或中介发给Land-FX联达外汇的指令,Land-FX联达外汇认为其已获得您的正式授权。Land-FX联达外汇网站上的隐私政策适用于所有的用户和客户,并在此被纳入Land-FX联达外汇网站的使用条款之中。您承认并同意Land-FX联达外汇有权通过您的账号和/或密码来识别您,并且您同意不会向任何未经您授权的任何人透露次信息。

终止

Land-FX联达外汇在其自由裁量权范围内保留在任何时间以任何理由未经提前告知的情况下限制、暂停或终止您在任何时间访问所有或任何部分Land-FX联达外汇网站的权利。Land-FX联达外汇可能在任何时间改变、暂停或终止Land-FX联达外汇网站上所有或任何部分,包括任何功能、数据库、信息和内容,并且恕不另行通知。在终止的情况下,您不在受权访问Land-FX联达外汇网站,并且限制您从网站上下载相关资料,设置于免责和责任限制里的条款和条件应被激活,您可以随时通过注销您在Land-FX联达外汇的账户来终结与Land-FX联达外汇的关系。

司法管辖

除非另有约定,这些条款以及它们的效力不考虑法律冲突的情况,以英国的法律来执行。无论是兼并、合并还是其他情形,无论您是在英国还是在其他地方与Land-FX联达外汇达成交易,以上原则都是适用的,并且要符合Land-FX联达外汇的继承者和受让者的利益。除非争端适用于仲裁条款,您同意服从位于英国的司法机构的判决,特此放弃以其他方便或类似的场所来解决争端。 如果您不接受以上条款,您唯一能采取的行动就是不再继续使用Land-FX联达外汇网站。

About Us

Website Terms

Website Terms

Website Terms and Conditions

Landprime Ltd. is pleased to provide you with information, content, tools, products and services on the Landprime Ltd. website. These terms and conditions govern important disclosures and information related to the Landprime Ltd. Sites and Landprime Ltd. products and services. Your use of the Landprime Ltd. Sites or services provided by Landprime Ltd. is subject to these terms and conditions. These terms and conditions are a binding agreement between you and Landprime Ltd.. Your use of the Landprime Ltd. Sites constitutes your acceptance of these terms and conditions and other legal statements contained on the Landprime Ltd. Sites. Your use of the Landprime Ltd. Sites is governed by the version of the terms and conditions in effect as on the date, you access the Landprime Ltd. Sites. Landprime Ltd. may modify these terms and conditions at any time and without prior notice. You should regularly review the most current version of these terms and conditions by visiting the Landprime Ltd. Sites and clicking on the terms and conditions hyperlink located at the bottom of the page. Your continued use of the Landprime Ltd. Sites constitutes your acceptance of these terms and conditions as modified. Landprime Ltd. will publish the revised terms and conditions on the Landprime Ltd. Sites and not separately notify you of any changes or modifications. These terms and conditions are in addition to the Landprime Ltd. Privacy Policy (which is incorporated here by reference) and any other agreements executed between you and Landprime Ltd., including any customer or account agreements, and any other agreements that govern your use of information, content, tools, products and services available on and through Landprime Ltd. Sites.

Use Of The Land-FX Sites

The information provided on the Landprime Ltd. Sites or provided by Landprime Ltd. is intended only for your personal, non-commercial use, unless Landprime Ltd. has agreed in writing, and only for legitimate purposes. Landprime Ltd. reserves the right to take appropriate legal action against any defaulting visitor or customer for any illegal or unauthorized use of the information. You may use any information, tools, products and services provided on Landprime Ltd. Sites only if you are of legal age as per the applicable law of your country and are competent to form a binding contract with Landprime Ltd.. Landprime Ltd. in its sole discretion, reserves the right to reject, refuse to post or remove any posting by you, or restrict, suspend or terminate your access to the information on Landprime Ltd. Sites. You further acknowledge and agree that if Landprime Ltd. disables access to your account, you may be prevented from accessing the services provided by Landprime Ltd., account details or any files or other content which is contained in the account. Moreover, if you become aware of any objectionable material displayed on the Landprime Ltd. Sites, you will immediately notify Landprime Ltd..

Distribution and Responsibility of Visitors

The information on the Landprime Ltd. Sites is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to applicable laws or regulations of that country. None of the services or investments referred to on the Landprime Ltd. Sites is available to persons residing in any country where the provision of such services or investments would be contrary to the applicable local laws or regulation. It is the responsibility of visitors or customers (as the case may be) to ascertain the terms of and comply with any applicable laws or regulations to which they are subject. Nothing on the Landprime Ltd. Sites shall be considered as a solicitation to buy or an offer to sell any product or service to any person in any jurisdiction where such offer, solicitation, purchase or sale would be unlawful under the applicable laws of such jurisdiction.

No Professional Advice

Landprime Ltd. is pleased to provide you with information, content, tools, products and services on the Landprime Ltd. website.These terms and conditions govern important disclosures and information related to the Landprime Ltd. Sites and Landprime Ltd. products and services. Your use of the Landprime Ltd. Sites or services provided by Landprime Ltd. is subject to these terms and conditions. These terms and conditions are a binding agreement between you and Landprime Ltd.. Your use of the Landprime Ltd. Sites constitutes your acceptance of these terms and conditions and other legal statements contained on the Landprime Ltd. Sites. Your use of the Landprime Ltd. Sites is governed by the version of the terms and conditions in effect as on the date, you access the Landprime Ltd. Sites. Landprime Ltd. may modify these terms and conditions at any time and without prior notice. You should regularly review the most current version of these terms and conditions by visiting the Landprime Ltd. Sites and clicking on the terms and conditions hyperlink located at the bottom of the page. Your continued use of the Landprime Ltd. Sites constitutes your acceptance of these terms and conditions as modified. Landprime Ltd. will publish the revised terms and conditions on the Landprime Ltd. Sites and not separately notify you of any changes or modifications. These terms and conditions are in addition to the Landprime Ltd. Privacy Policy (which is incorporated here by reference) and any other agreements executed between you and Landprime Ltd., including any customer or account agreements, and any other agreements that govern your use of information, content, tools, products and services available on and through Landprime Ltd. Sites.

Intellectual Property

The information on Landprime Ltd. Sites is protected by applicable intellectual property laws. Except as expressly stated herein, you will not without Landprime Ltd.'s prior written permission alter, modify, reproduce, distribute or commercially exploit any materials, including text, graphics, video, audio, software code, user interface design or logos, from the Landprime Ltd. Sites. The right to use the names, logos, trade marks, copyright and all other intellectual property rights (whether registered or not) in all of the material and software on Landprime Ltd. Sites remains exclusively with Landprime Ltd. or its licensors. Unless you have been expressly authorized to do so in writing by Landprime Ltd., you will not use any trade mark, service mark, trade name, logo of Landprime Ltd. in a way that is likely or intended to cause confusion about the owner or authorized user of such marks, names or logos. If you infringe or threaten to infringe copyright or any other intellectual property right of Landprime Ltd., or Landprime Ltd. has a reasonable suspicion of such infringement or threatened infringement, your relationship and arrangements with Landprime Ltd. will be terminated by Landprime Ltd. and Landprime Ltd. will have the right to constitute legal proceedings against you.

If you click on link of another website given on the Landprime Ltd. Sites, it does not suggest that Landprime Ltd. endorses, sponsors or is affiliated with the website, entity, service or product and that website may be subject to separate terms and conditions of use and policies. The Landprime Ltd. Sites, excluding third party content, are original works of authorship published by Landprime Ltd.. Landprime Ltd. has the exclusive rights to reproduce, display, prepare derivative works or distribute. The names, logos, trademarks, copyright and all other intellectual property rights (whether registered or not) in all of the material and software on the Landprime Ltd. Sites are owned by Landprime Ltd. or its licensors. All third-party owned materials contained on Landprime Ltd. Sites are reproduced with the permission of the respective owners. Provisions related to non-disclosure, restriction on use of intellectual property owned by Landprime Ltd. and the use of Landprime Ltd.'s intellectual property will continue to apply, even after termination of the relationship between you and Landprime Ltd..

Void Where Prohibited

Although the information on the Landprime Ltd. Sites including the products and services are accessible worldwide, not all features, products or services discussed, referenced, provided or offered through or on the Landprime Ltd. Sites are available to all persons or in all jurisdictions, or appropriate or available for use in certain jurisdictions. Landprime Ltd. reserves the right to limit or refuse, at its sole discretion, the provision and the quantity of the products and services.

Third Party Content and Research

Landprime Ltd. does not explicitly or implicitly endorse or approve such third party content. The third party content should not be construed as legal, tax, financial or investment advice. Your attention is drawn to the ‘no professional advice’ section above. While Landprime Ltd. makes every attempt to provide accurate and timely information to serve the needs of users or customers, neither Landprime Ltd. nor third party content providers guarantee its accuracy, timeliness, completeness or usefulness, and are not responsible or liable for any such content, including any advertising, products, or other materials on or available from third party websites. Third party content is provided for informational purposes only and Landprime Ltd. specifically disclaims any liability for third party content available on Landprime Ltd. Sites. You will use third party content only at your own risk. The third party content providers expressly disclaim all warranties of any kind, express or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement. Third party content providers and their parents, subsidiaries, affiliates, service providers, licensors, officers, directors or employees shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of or relating to the use or the inability to use the third party content, including but not limited to damages for loss of profits, use, data or other intangible damages, even if such party has been advised of the possibility of such damages.

Accuracy of Information

While Landprime Ltd. has made every effort to ensure the accuracy of the information on Landprime Ltd. Sites, the information and content on the Landprime Ltd. Sites is subject to change without notice and is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you to make independent investment decisions. Landprime Ltd. has taken reasonable measures to ensure the accuracy of the information on Landprime Ltd. Sites. However, Landprime Ltd. does not guarantee its accuracy and will not accept liability for any loss or damage that may arise directly or indirectly from the content or your inability to access Landprime Ltd. Sites, for any delay in or failure of the transmission or the receipt of any instruction or notifications sent through the Landprime Ltd. Sites. All content on Landprime Ltd. Sites is presented only as of the date published or indicated, and may be superseded by subsequent market events or for other reasons. In addition, you are responsible for setting the cache settings on your browser to ensure you are receiving the most recent data.

Prohibited Uses

Since all servers have limited capacity and are used by many people, you should not use Landprime Ltd. Sites in any manner that could damage or overburden any Landprime Ltd. server, or any network connected to any Landprime Ltd. server. You should not use Landprime Ltd. Sites in any manner that would interfere with any other party's use of Landprime Ltd. Sites.

Exclusion of Warranties

Landprime Ltd. does not make any express or implied warranties about the information on Landprime Ltd. sites or the information given while providing the services, including but not limited to implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement. The Landprime Ltd. sites are made available to you on a "as is" and "as available" basis and Landprime Ltd. does not warrant the accuracy or completeness of information on the Landprime Ltd. sites or that any defects or inaccuracies or errors in the software will be corrected.
Landprime Ltd. does not warrant that the Landprime Ltd. sites will meet your needs, or that they will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free. Landprime Ltd. also makes no warranty that the results obtained from the use of Landprime Ltd. sites will be accurate or reliable, or that the quality of any products, services, information, or other material purchased or obtained by you through the Landprime Ltd. sites will meet your expectations. Landprime Ltd. will not be liable (whether under contract, tort (including negligence) or otherwise) for any loss or damage which may be incurred by you, as a result of your failure to keep personal and sensitive personal information secure and confidential.

Disclaimer of Warranties and Liability

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable laws, Landprime Ltd. will not be liable for any consequential, incidental, special, direct, or indirect damages (including but not limited to lost profits, trading losses or damages that result from use or loss of use of the Landprime Ltd. sites, products or services and third party content, inconvenience or delay). This is true even if Landprime Ltd. has been advised of the possibility of such damages or losses. Except as otherwise required by applicable laws, Landprime Ltd. will not be liable to you or anyone else (whether under contract, tort (including negligence) or otherwise) for any loss resulting from a cause over which Landprime Ltd. does not have direct control. This includes failure of electronic or mechanical equipment or communications lines (including telephone, cable and internet), unauthorized access, viruses, theft, operator errors, severe or extraordinary weather (including flood, earthquake, or other act of god), fire, war, insurrection, terrorist act, riot, labor dispute and other labor problems, accident, emergency or action of government.
If you live in a state, country or jurisdiction that does not allow the limitation or exclusion of liability or incidental or consequential damages, some or all of these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you.

Indemnification

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless Landprime Ltd., its parents, affiliates, licensees and their respective directors, officers, employees and agents for, from and against all liabilities, claims damages and expenses, including attorneys' fees, arising out of or in connection with your use of the Landprime Ltd. Sites or services provided by Landprime Ltd., or your violation of the Privacy Policy or terms and conditions. Any indemnified party may participate, at its own expense, in the defense of any matter subject to indemnification by you and you agree to cooperate with such party in the defense of such claim.

Confidentiality

You acknowledge and agree that any instruction or communication transmitted to you or on your behalf via the Landprime Ltd. Sites is made at your own risk. You consent to and authorize Landprime Ltd. to rely and act on, and treat as fully authorized and binding upon you, any instruction given to Landprime Ltd. that Landprime Ltd. believes to have been given by you or on your behalf by any agent or intermediary whom Landprime Ltd. believe in good faith to have been duly authorized by you. The Privacy Policy available on the Landprime Ltd. Sites is applicable to all users and customers and are incorporated here as terms and conditions of use of Landprime Ltd. Sites by reference. You acknowledge and agree that Landprime Ltd. shall be entitled to rely upon your account number and/or password to identify you and agree you will not disclose this information to anyone not duly authorized by you.

Termination

Landprime Ltd. reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to restrict, suspend or terminate your access to all or any part of the Landprime Ltd. Sites at any time for any reason without prior notice. Landprime Ltd. may change, suspend or discontinue all or any aspect of the Landprime Ltd. Sites at any time, including the availability of any feature, database, information or content without prior notice. In the event of termination, you are no longer authorized to access the Landprime Ltd. Sites and the restrictions imposed on you with respect to material downloaded from the Landprime Ltd. Sites, the disclaimers and limitations of liability set forth in these terms and conditions shall survive. You may terminate the relationship with Landprime Ltd. at any time by closing your account with Landprime Ltd..

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

Unless otherwise agreed, these terms and conditions and their enforcement are governed by the laws of United Kingdom, without regard to principles of conflicts of law, and shall inure to the benefit of Landprime Ltd.'s successors and assigns, whether by merger, consolidation, or otherwise. This is the case regardless of whether you reside or transact business with Landprime Ltd. in the United Kingdom or elsewhere. Unless a dispute would be governed by an applicable arbitration clause, you irrevocably agree to submit to the jurisdiction of courts located in United Kingdom and hereby waive any objection to the convenience or propriety of venue therein or any similar grounds. If you are dissatisfied with these terms and conditions, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using the Landprime Ltd. Sites.